Ansprechpartner

Bernd Schreiber

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0)7247 9 80 84 40
E-Mail:  schreiber.bernd@zfp-schreiber.de

Mathias Schreiber

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0)7247 9 80 84 69
E-Mail:  schreiber.mathias@zfp-schreiber.de

Andreas Weiss

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0)7247 9 80 84 67
E-Mail: weiss.andreas@zfp-schreiber.de

Heike Geyer

Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 (0)7247 9 80 84 52
Fax.: +49 (0)7247 9 80 84 41
E-Mail:  info@zfp-schreiber.de

Karina Clemens

Sekretariat

Tel.: +49 (0)7247 9 80 84 40
Fax.: +49 (0)7247 9 80 84 41
E-Mail:  clemens.karina@zfp-schreiber.de

André Tirolf


Kaufmännischer Leiter


Tel.: +49 (0)7247 9 80 84 48

E-Mail: tirolf.andre@zfp-schreiber.de

Timo Erndwein

Rechnungswesen

Tel.: +49 (0)7247 9 80 84 45
E-Mail: erndwein.timo@zfp-schreiber.de

Artur Bukaty

Prüfaufsicht
Technischer Leiter

Tel.: +49 (0)7247 9 80 84 49
E-Mail:   bukaty.artur@zfp-schreiber.de

Cak Inci

Zfp- Koordinator
Auftragsannahme

Tel.: +49 (0)7247 9 80 84 53
E-Mail:  inci.cak@zfp-schreiber.de

Zoran Kujundzic

Personalreferent

Tel.: +49 (0)7247 9 80 84 46
E-Mail: kujundzic.zoran@zfp-schreiber.de

Andreas Hahn

Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit

Strahlenschutzbeauftragter
Gefahrgutbeauftragter

Tel.: +49 (0)7247 9 80 84 47
E-Mail:  hahn.andreas@zfp-schreiber.de

Timo Crocoll

Standortleiter Frankfurt

Mobil: +49 (0)152 09295028
Tel.: +49 (0)69 – 300 – 382 41
Fax: +49 (0)69 – 305 – 80803
E-Mail:  crocoll.timo@zfp-schreiber.de

Izzet Cakir

Stellvertr. Standortleiter Frankfurt

Mobil: +49 (0)151 44354440
Tel.: +49 (0)69 – 305 – 18421
Fax: +49 (0)69 – 305 – 80803
E-Mail:  cakir.izzet@zfp-schreiber.de

Gilda Maier

Sekretariat Frankfurt

Tel.: +49 (0)69 – 305 – 18421
Fax: +49 (0)69 – 305 – 80803
E-Mail:  maier.gilda@zfp-schreiber.de


Postanschrift:

Industriepark Höchst, Gebäude B596
65926 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: +49 (0)69 – 305 – 18421
Fax: +49 (0)69 – 305 – 80803
E-Mail:  maier.gilda@zfp-schreiber.de

William Metz

Standortleiter Köln

Mobil: +49 (0)152 09295035
Tel.: +49 (0)2236 – 870 – 82 69
E-Mail: metz.william@zfp-schreiber.de


Postanschrift:

Pierstr. 8, 2.OG
50997 Köln

Tel.: +49 (0)2236 – 870 – 82 69
E-Mail: metz.william@zfp-schreiber.de

Chris Seitz

Standortleiter Miro Karlsruhe

Mobil: +49 (0)152 09295026
Tel.: +49 (0)721 – 255– 12 61 21
Fax.: +49 (0)721 – 255– 12 61 20
E-Mail:  seitz.chris@zfp-schreiber.de

Daniel Tronchet

Standortleiter Ludwigshafen-Oppau

Mobil: +49 (0)152 09295027
E-Mail:  tronchet.daniel@zfp-schreiber.de


Postanschrift:

Edigheimer Straße 149
67069 Ludwigshafen am Rhein
E-Mail:  tronchet.daniel@zfp-schreiber.de